The Pick Up Pile. Picked Up – 24/02/24

Yeah choom, another pick up post so soon. I have been waiting for this release so jumped on it when it went live a few minutes ago. I just grabbed Interface Red Volume 3 for Cyberpunk Red. I ordered it in physical and digital versions, and when I was there I grabbed the PDF of the GM screen, whilst it’s still cheap, so I’ve got all the useful charts together.

I’ll probably bump Interface Red 3 up the review queue as being a slim volume it’s going to be a quick read. Especially having read a lot of this in the DLCs that have already com out.. I think I’ll cover it next in PDF, then add anything that stands out from the physical version if applicable in an addendum later.

One thing I love already from this volume of Interface is the illustrations of the Full Borgs are in the same poses as the fashion pages of the CP2020 Chromebook 4. One thing I like about the GM screen is that it includes light and dark mode, so depending on what works best for you there’s an option.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started